You are currently viewing MHC சிவில் நீதிபதி தேர்வுகளின் மதிப்பெண் பட்டியல் வெளியீடு

MHC சிவில் நீதிபதி தேர்வுகளின் மதிப்பெண் பட்டியல் வெளியீடு

MHC சிவில் நீதிபதி தேர்வுகளின் மதிப்பெண் பட்டியல் வெளியீடு

மெட்ராஸ் உயர்நீதிமன்றம் சிவில் நீதிபதி தேர்வின் அறிவிப்பை முன்னதாக வெளியிட்டு, தேர்வுகளை நடத்தி முடித்து விட்டது. புதுச்சேரி நீதித்துறை சேவையில் சிவில் நீதிபதி பதவிக்கு 05.08.2023 மற்றும் 06.08.2023 ஆகிய தேதிகளில் நடத்தப்பட்ட முதன்மைத் தேர்வில் விண்ணப்பதாரர்கள் பெற்ற மதிப்பெண்கள் தற்போது வெளியிடப்பட்டுள்ளது. தேர்வர்கள் தங்கள் பதிவெண் மற்றும் பிறந்த தேதியை உள்ளிட்டு, மதிப்பெண்களை அறிந்து கொள்ளலாம்.


முதலில் என்ற அதிகாரபூர்வ இணையதளத்திற்கு செல்ல வேண்டும்.

அதில், அறிவிக்கையில் பகுதிகள் புதிய அறிவிப்புகள் இருக்கும்.

உங்கள் தேர்வின் பெயரை தேர்வு கொள்ள வேண்டும்.

இப்பொழுது திறக்கும் பக்கத்தில் உங்கள் பதிவெண் மற்றும் பிறந்த தேதியை உள்ளிட்டு மதிப்பெண்களை அறிந்து கொள்ளலாம்.

The High Court of Judicature at Madras, one of the three High Courts in India established at the Presidency Towns by Letters Patent granted by Her Majesty Queen Victoria, bearing date 26th June 1862, is the highest Court in the State of Tamil Nadu, exercising Original Jurisdiction over the City of Madras and Appellate Jurisdiction over the entire State as well as extra-ordinary Original Jurisdiction, Civil and Criminal, under the Letters Patent and Special Original Jurisdiction for the issue of writs under the Constitution of India.

The Hon`ble The Chief Justice is the Head of the Judiciary with powers of administration of the High Court and of the Administration of Justice throughout the State. The Hon’ble Chief Justice is in charge of the general policy adopted in the Administration of Justice. The administration of Justice in the Civil and Criminal Courts in the districts constituted under the Civil Courts Act and the Code of Criminal Procedure respectively is carried on by the following categories of Judicial officers.

In exercise of the power conferred by Section 51(2) of the States Re-organisation Act, 1956, the Government of India issued the Madras High Court(MHC) (Establishment of a Permanent Bench at Madurai) Order, 2004, which was notified on 06.7.2004 to come into effect on 24.7.2004.

By virtue of the said Order, a permanent Bench of the Madras High Court(MHC) was directed to be established at Madurai, with not less than five Judges, as nominated by the Chief Justice, to sit there and exercise jurisdiction and powers in respect of cases arising in the Districts of Kanyakumari, Tirunelveli, Tuticorin, Madurai, Dindigul, Ramanathapuram, Virudhunagar, Sivaganga, Pudukottai, Thanjavur, Nagapattinam, Tiruchirapalli, Perambalur and Karur. Later, the jurisdiction over the districts of Nagapattinam and Perambalur stood restored to the Principal Seat, vide a Corrigendum notified later.

After the Judicial bifurcation of Madurai into Madurai & Theni judicial Districts, in the year 2006, the number of Districts within the jurisdiction of the Madurai Bench of Madras High Court(MHC) became 13. Except for the original jurisdiction, the Madurai Bench exercises jurisdiction in all the matters as in the case of the Principal Bench in Chennai. The Madras High Court(MHC) Bench at Madurai was inaugurated on Saturday, the 24th July of 2004 by Hon’ble Mr.Justice R.C. LAHOTI, Chief Justice of India and was presided over by Justice B.Subashan Reddy, the then Chief Justice of the Madras High Court(MHC).

Why Madras High Court is not called as Chennai High Court?

The High Courts of Bombay, Calcutta and Madras were named after the cities in which they were located. Why is the Madras High Court not yet named the Chennai High Court? The TN Assembly already passed resolution to rename Madras HC as Chennai Highcourt but the proposal is pending approval by both houses of parliament.

Which is the largest High Court in the world?

The Madras High Court is one of the oldest high courts of India. Covering 107 acres, the court complex is one of the largest in the world, next only to Supreme Court of the United Kingdom, London.

Which is the smallest high court in India?

The Sikkim High Court is the smallest in India, with a sanctioned court strength of just 3 judges. It was started in 1975 by President with the support of the governor of the relevant state and the Chief Justice of India.

Leave a Reply